100megapixel

Paris-Berlin-Moscow

Every wednesday at 09:29pm the Paris-Berlin-Moscow Train leaves from Berlin Central Station to its last 24 houres ride to Moscow.

When the train reached Berlin, the passangers have nearly managed half oft their way. A Lot of people get off but a greater number get in. For me a great adventure which I want to start immediatly but at the moment I am to busy with my studies and I also dont have the 800 bucks  for a ticket. So, for he first time, the photos must be enough for me and someday, hopefully, I am also one of the passangers who rides to Moscow by train.

Dieser Beitrag wurde am 11/12/2012 um 22:21 veröffentlicht. Er wurde unter Berlin, black and white abgelegt und ist mit , getaggt. Lesezeichen hinzufügen für Permanentlink. Folge allen Kommentaren hier mit dem RSS-Feed für diesen Beitrag.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar